Zion Train - Land Of The Blind - LP
  • Zion Train - Land Of The Blind - LP

Zion Train - Land Of The Blind - LP

15,90 €
In Stock

favorite_border Add to wishlist


Références spécifiques

Zion Train - Land Of The Blind - LP - WWLP056 - Universal Egg

Tracklist :
A1 - Tranquility Through Humility
A2 - Dirty Dunza/Go For It
A3 - We Are Water
B1 - Words Of Wisdom
B2 - No I.D.
B3 - More And More
C1 - Inner Vision
C2 - Land Of The Blind
C3 - Roots Man Play/Permanent Pressure
D1 - Seeds Of Change
D2 - Raise A Dub
D3 - Dry Your Tears
D4 - The Great Flood - Gaia's Tears

Players of Instruments...

Melodica Finn Todd (with the collaboration of riddim tuffa)
Flute Don Fe
Trumpet David Fullwood
Trombone Lucas Petter
Alto Saxophone Gianni Denitto
Binghi Fitta Warri
Drum kit Vedran Meniga
all others Neil Perch

All tracks written and produced by Neil Perch at Zion Train studio, Kn, Germany 2013/2014
Mastering: Smok & Activator at Studio AS One, Warsaw Poland
Brass Recording by Adam at The Ark, London, England
All tracks published by Universal Egg Publishing/Westbury Music2015 - Germany